TREESHA, SKONGDEM & DENHAM & THE EVOLUTION BAND

ONE FOR ALL / ALL FOR ONE

REGGAE / DANCEHALL
LEBEN IN DEUTSCHLAND
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

ALLE DREI KÜNSTLER IM PAKET BUCHEN

Das Paket-Angebot mit Treesha, Skongdem und Denham für Veranstaltungen ist jetzt verfügbar.

Diese drei Künstler ergänzen sich wirklich perfekt. Mit ihrer wunderbaren, fröhlichen Stimme passt die Löwin Treesha ideal zu den aufstrebenden Dancehall-Künstlern Damage Skongdem und Denham Smith. Das ist wie Balsam für die Ohren. Diese drei Reggae-/Dancehall-Künstler leben in Deutschland und sind gut befreundet. Gemeinsam haben sie eine Energie, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten. Musik-Genies bei der Arbeit. Buchen Sie jetzt – es wird ein echter Gewinn für Ihre Veranstaltung sein.

HINTERGRUND

DENHAM SMITH

Als Jamaikaner hat Denham niemals den Kontakt zu seinen musikalischen Wurzeln verloren und begann damit, sich auf Reggae zu konzentrieren. Denham war im Reggae-Bereich mit seiner Single „JEZZIBELL“ (Oneness Records) erfolgreich. Diese schlug vor allem in der englischen Szene richtig ein (wurde häufig in der Radio-Show von Sir Daddy D gespielt). Denham veröffentlichte sein mit Spannung erwartetes Reggae-Debüt „COME WID IT“ (Kingstone/Loro Music). Es wurde von Europas größtem Reggae-Magazin „RIDDIM“ als eines der Top 5-Alben des Jahres bezeichnet. Es folgten mehrere Single-Veröffentlichungen und Featurings. - „Rub A Dub Man“ (Rub A Dub Man Riddim - Oneness Records)

TREESHA

Nachdem sie als Teenager nach Köln gekommen war, schloss sie ihre schulische Ausbildung ab und wurde medizinische Assistentin. Neben ihrem Job wurde sie zu einer regelmäßig gebuchten Studio- und Live-Künstlerin für die lokale Musikszene in Köln. Ihre verschiedenen Erfahrungen mit Harmonien und unterschiedlichen Musikstilen in ihrer Jugend halfen ihr hier sehr weiter. 2016 eroberte Treesha die German MTV Urban Charts mit dem Nummer 1-Hit „Rude Gyal Swing“ (DeeBuzz & Hard2Def feat. Treesha & Bay C). Der Dance-Party-Track verdrängte sogar internationale Hits wie DJ Khaled – „I Got the Keys“, Fergie – „M.I.L.F. $“ und Major Lazer – „Cold Water“.

SKONGDEM

Von den Straßen von Kingston zu den Türmen Europas, von Brain Damage zu Damage SkongDem. Seine Leidenschaft für Musik zeigte sich schon, als er noch sehr jung war. Seine Debüt-Single „Low We Nuh“ brachte er 2001 heraus. Ein Jahr später folgten Singles wie „Ghetto“ bei Rain Rhythm, produziert von Chester Walker. Die folgenden Jahre brachten immer mehr Erfolge für den Singjay: So brachte er 2003 „Hatta gear“ für Skatta Burrell/Danger Zone Records, 2004 „God Bless Wi“ für Mixing Lab Records und 2005 „Informer“ bei „Hands and Heart Records“ heraus. 

VIDEOS

GALERIE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch, per E-Mail oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular für den direkten Kontakt.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Built by

boc_footer_edited.png

TREESHA, SKONGDEM & DENHAM & THE EVOLUTION BAND

ONE FOR ALL / ALL FOR ONE

REGGAE / DANCEHALL
BASED IN GERMANY
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

BOOK ALL THREE ARTISTS AS A PACKAGE DEAL AND THE EVOLUTION BAND

The Package deal of Treesha, Skongdem and Denham for Events is out now.
They will be performing with The Evolution Band.

These 3 artist really complement each other. The lioness Treesha with her wonderful and joyous voice is a great blend with Dancehall uprising Damage Skongdem and Denham Smith. This is like honey for your ears. These 3 Reggae/ Dancehall artist reside in Germany and are good friends, they have an energy together you wont want to miss. Musical geniuses at work. Book now and your Event will benefit greatly.

BACKGROUND

DENHAM SMITH

Being Jamaican, Denham never lost touch with his musical roots and started focusing on Reggae. Denham was successful in the Reggae-Domain with his single " JEZZIBELL " (Oneness Records),which stirred up especially the scene in England (heavy rotation on Sir Daddy D's radio show). Denham published his long awaited Reggae debut " COME WID IT " (Kingstone / Loro Music),which Europe's biggest Reggae Magazine " RIDDIM "called one of the Top 5 Albums of the year. Various Single releases and features followed. - " Rub A Dub Man " (Rub A Dub Man Riddim - Oneness Records)

TREESHA

After settling in Cologne, Germany in her teenage years, she finished her high school education and became a Medical Assistant. Besides her job, she became a regularly requested recording and live artist for the local music scene in Cologne. The diverse experience with harmonies and different music styles in her early years helped her tremen- dously, for this purpose. In 2016 Treesha conquered the German MTV Urban Charts with the Number 1 hit single ‘Rude Gyal Swing’ (DeeBuzz & Hard2Def feat. Treesha & Bay C). The dance party track even edged out international hits like DJ Khaled - ‘I Got the Keys’, Fergie - ‘M.I.L.F. $’ and Major Lazer - ‘Cold Water’.

SKONGDEM

From the streets of Kingston to the towers of Europe, Brain Damage to Damage SkongDem. His passion for music started at an early age which resulted in him releasing his debut single in 2001 called 'Low We Nuh'. This was followed by singles such as 'Ghetto' on the Rain rhythm, Produced by Chester Walker, a year later. The following years remained progressive for the singjay as he released 'Hatta gear' in  2003 for Skatta Burrell\Danger Zone Records, 'God Bless Wi' in 2004 for Mixing Lab Records and 'Informer' in  2005 by Hands and Hart records. 

VIDEOS

GALLERY

GET IN TOUCH

Please contact us by telephone or e-mail, or use the contact form for direct contact.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Built by

boc_footer_edited.png